By Thomas Toft


Bridge over not so troubled waters
Bridge over not so troubled waters

We are free
We are free
Almost there
Almost there

Nations
Nations

All you need is love
All you need is love

Killing time
Killing time

Got my eye on you
Got my eye on you

Nordhavn
Nordhavn

To a brighter future
To a brighter future

The daily grind
The daily grind

Wet
Wet

Alone and forsaken
Alone and forsaken

The light
The light

With the sun in her back
With the sun in her back

When the light breaks through
When the light breaks through

Destination unknown
Destination unknown

Fountain framing
Fountain framing

On the bridge
On the bridge

Lady in black
Lady in black

Curves
Curves

Turn on the bright lights
Turn on the bright lights

Going places
Going places

Beeing a part of the backdrop
Beeing a part of the backdrop

In the city
In the city

Puddle of mud
Puddle of mud

Window
Window
Photo of a photo
This shot I took some time ago. Remember waiting for about 2 hours in very could weather for someone to come by, but no one did. Then I remembered some shots my good Flickr friend and fantastic photographer, Mark Fearnley did and tried it out. I was freezing my … off, so not the perfect result, but I’m pretty happy with it.
Photo of a photo

The daily grind #2
The daily grind #2

